Latest Products http://www.ugimpex.com Latest Products Wed, 11 Dec 2019 11:31:49 +0530 en-us http://www.ugimpex.com Wooden God Idols http://www.ugimpex.com/wooden-god-idols.htm http://www.ugimpex.com/wooden-god-idols.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Wooden God Idols, supplied by us, are manufactured using termite resistant wood and renowned for their skillful carving. We are tagged as a prominent name for supplying Wooden God Idols in the national market. We have streamlined inventory system and spacious warehouse that assist us in meeting the voluminous requirements of the clients and that too in the stipulated time span. With the latest facilities, we efficiently ensure year round availability of the products. Wooden Educational Toys http://www.ugimpex.com/wooden-educational-toys.htm http://www.ugimpex.com/wooden-educational-toys.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We supply Wooden Educational Toys, which are manufactured using top-quality wood and known for their fine finishing. Buyers can trust us to make delivery of consignments since; we have collaborated with reckoned transportation service providers. We are supported by such storage facility that provides protection from diverse damaging factors such as dust, moisture, rain, sunlight, etc. Also, we maintain complete hygiene inside the unit. Wooden Decorative Items http://www.ugimpex.com/wooden-decorative-items.htm http://www.ugimpex.com/wooden-decorative-items.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Wooden Decorative Items are manufactured using termite resistant wood and skillfully carved with fine finishing. Our storage unit is inclusive of all required amenities essential for a safe storage of the products. The unit is supervised by efficient personnel ensuring zero damage to the stored items. Buyers can trust us to make delivery of consignments since; we have collaborated with reckoned transportation service providers. Wooden Kungumam Box http://www.ugimpex.com/wooden-kungumam-box.htm http://www.ugimpex.com/wooden-kungumam-box.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The ruged make of our Wooden Kungumam Boxes makes them highly strong and long lasting. To minimize the human interference, we have incorporated automated systems and thus, we are capable of maintaining high standards in terms of quality, space or delivery of the products. We are tagged as a prominent name for supplying Wooden Kungumam Box in the national market. Wooden Cartoon Keychains http://www.ugimpex.com/wooden-cartoon-keychains.htm http://www.ugimpex.com/wooden-cartoon-keychains.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530   The appealing look of our Wooden Cartoon Keychains makes them widely demanded in the market. Due to our streamlined packaging system, we are capable of meeting both standard and customized packing needs of the clients. Moreover, we make use of quality packaging material. Our payment procedure is not only easy but also safe ensuring your long-term reliance upon us. Whether it is online payment procedure, cash, bank deposits or others, we are here to guide you throughout the process. Wooden Bride & Groom Set http://www.ugimpex.com/wooden-bride-groom-set.htm http://www.ugimpex.com/wooden-bride-groom-set.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The perfect finish and glossy appearance of our Wooden Bride & Groom Set makes them highly demanded in the market. We are a quality-driven firm and dedicatedly work towards attaining maximum client satisfaction. And, for this, we have adopted several measures for ensuring high quality of our products. In order to deliver a high quality lot of products, we make use of the best available resources and raw material. Also, we make sure that the material is sourced from the genuine vendors only. Wooden Mandap Set http://www.ugimpex.com/wooden-mandap-set.htm http://www.ugimpex.com/wooden-mandap-set.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530   Added to the superior make, we make available Wooden Mandap Set at market leading prices. We are backed by a well-structured and capacious storehouse that assists us in furnishing urgent and quick requirements of the clients. Moreover, we ensure complete safety of the stored items. The check on quality has been kept by our experts who ensure that the inputs we source are free from any sort of impurities. Thus, we ensure quality products at buyer's end. Paper Covers http://www.ugimpex.com/paper-covers.htm http://www.ugimpex.com/paper-covers.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Paper Covers are eco-friendly and can be decomposed easily. Buyers can trust us to make delivery of consignments since; we have collaborated with reckoned transportation service providers. We ensure that the products will remain in a safe condition and for this; we have hired experts who keep a strict vigilance on the entire unit. Moreover, our unit is timely upgraded ensuring more safety. Wooden Play Toys http://www.ugimpex.com/wooden-play-toys.htm http://www.ugimpex.com/wooden-play-toys.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530   We stock a wide range Wooden Play Toys which are known for their superior make. Our capacious warehouse is installed with all required amenities essential for safe storage of the products. Furthermore, our warehousing system is efficiently managed by our team of experts. Abiding by the stern delivery policies, we make certain that the product range is efficiently packed and delivered on time. Wooden Ganesh Statue http://www.ugimpex.com/wooden-ganesh-statue.htm http://www.ugimpex.com/wooden-ganesh-statue.htm Fri, 01 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden ganesh statue. Light weight and good looking. Used natural color and shine finished. We have different type of toys and statue. God statue and toys like scooter, bird, box etc Led Lights http://www.ugimpex.com/.htm http://www.ugimpex.com/.htm Thu, 14 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 1. LEDs are extremely energy efficient and consume up to 90% less power than incandescent bulbs. 2.Save Power, Early Payback, Durable & Reliable Quality. 3. Three Years replacement warranty 4. One Year free service Solar Street Light http://www.ugimpex.com/solar-street-light.htm http://www.ugimpex.com/solar-street-light.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high quality solar street lights , with Li-ion batteries. The solar street light includes: 1. LED 2. Li- ion Battery 3. Solar Panel 4. Pole 5. Fixing Frame 6. Angles 7. Charge Controller Etc Solar Water Heater http://www.ugimpex.com/etc-solar-water-heater.htm http://www.ugimpex.com/etc-solar-water-heater.htm Thu, 14 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture Fabricate high quality ETC solar water heaters ,non pressurised. We do installation and service too. from 100LPD - 15,000LPD. Fpc Solar Water Heater http://www.ugimpex.com/fpc-solar-water-heater.htm http://www.ugimpex.com/fpc-solar-water-heater.htm Thu, 14 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture , fabricate FPC solar water heater , pressurized. We also do installation and service. from 100LPD - 15,000LPD Heat Pump http://www.ugimpex.com/heat-pump.htm http://www.ugimpex.com/heat-pump.htm Thu, 14 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For all Solar water heater installations where the space is a constraint. We give the option of Heat pump. It also saves a lot of electricity Solar Lanterns http://www.ugimpex.com/solar-lanterns.htm http://www.ugimpex.com/solar-lanterns.htm Thu, 14 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We deal with high quality solar lanterns ranging from 1W-3W. Li-ion battery. Very useful emergency lights Li-ion Battery http://www.ugimpex.com/li-ion-battery.htm http://www.ugimpex.com/li-ion-battery.htm Thu, 14 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We deal with all kinds of li-ion batteries. We cater to customizations. Do share your requirements